“50 States of Fright” New Episodes Coming To Quibi

50 States of Fright explores stories based on urban legends from every state, taking viewers deeper into the horrors that lurk just beneath. This horror anthology series launched in the spring, showcasing stories from Michigan, Kansas, Oregon, Minnesota and Florida. New tales will be released from Iowa, Washington, Colorado and Missouri starting September 28th.

Christina Ricci, Taissa Farmiga, Lulu Wilson, Rory Culkin, Victoria Justice, and Jacob Batalon star in the seconds season’s set of stories.

Leave a Reply